Who Is My Councilmember?

The City of Olathe is divided into four wards, each ward is represented by a Councilmember elected by the voters within the ward.  In addition, the Council has two members elected city-wide, as is the Mayor.  The Council consists of six Councilmembers and Mayor.

To check your Ward Representative, At-Large Members, and Mayor, click on the link below:

Councilmembers and Mayor